The snow has kept us at home. But never fear! We will find something delicious to make 🙂 We had everything we needed for this recipe in our fridge and pantry, yay!

D knows how much I LOVE pizza.

I love pizza so much that I convinced some of my co-workers to do “Pizza Day” with me every Wednesday. We take turns getting different kinds of pizza and eat it together as we plan for school.

I love pizza so much that during my first year teaching, I ate it every day. That’s right. EVERY day for the entire first year.

I love any kind of pizza-thin crust, deep dish, pan pizza, stuffed crust, pizza pockets, and oh yes, pizza rolls.

So when D saw this on the seriouseats article for HOMEMADE PIZZA ROLLS, we had to try it!

At first, I was very frustrated because I couldn’t get the shape that I wanted.  But soon, I figured out a system and these guys started coming out:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then, we put them in to hot oil and fried them!  SO GOOD.  What  more could you want than FRIED PIZZA?!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the finished product.  So yummy!

